The ‘2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival’ has announced its full, two-weekend long artist lineup! The first K-Pop girl group to ever perform at the festival.

Taking place as usual at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California, this year’s ‘Coachella’ takes place from April 12-14 and April 19-21, with headline artists Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande.

K-Pop acts joining the ‘Coachella’ festivities this year include BlackPink and Hyukoh! Black Pink is set to perform on April 12 and April 19, and Hyukoh is taking the stage on April 14 and 21.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *